September 2017 - s2vew - See What It Is About

ads

Friday, 29 September 2017

Monday, 25 September 2017

Friday, 22 September 2017

Thursday, 21 September 2017

Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Sunday, 17 September 2017

Thursday, 14 September 2017

Vocabulary

September 14, 2017 0
This is your vocabulary list, write these words on your blogs, a definition and then an example so that you will always a quick reference to...
Read more »

Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Semiotics

September 12, 2017 0
YOUR TASK FOR THIS LESSON IS TO FIND AN INTERESTING FILM POSTER OR PRINT ADVERT AND ANALYSE ITS DENOTATIONS LIKE WAS DONE WITH THE GLEE POST...
Read more »

Monday, 11 September 2017

Thursday, 7 September 2017

Friday, 1 September 2017

Pages